hint

Cheap Flights to Punta Cana Dominican Republic

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Latest Stories

Why Not Look At Our Cheap Flights Destinations?

Check our available destinations or use the search form above to perform a query on our database.

Flights from Manchester to Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Sat 09 Aug 2014 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 09 Aug 2014 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £269.99 »
Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £249.99 »
Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £249.99 »
Sat 06 Sep 2014 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 06 Sep 2014 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £389.99 »
Sat 13 Sep 2014 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 13 Sep 2014 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £349.99 »
Sat 20 Sep 2014 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 20 Sep 2014 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £309.99 »
Sat 27 Sep 2014 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 27 Sep 2014 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £329.99 »
Sat 04 Oct 2014 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 04 Oct 2014 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £349.99 »
Sat 11 Oct 2014 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 11 Oct 2014 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £309.99 »
Sat 25 Oct 2014 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 25 Oct 2014 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £249.99 »
Fri 17 Apr 2015 - 12:20
Manchester (MAN)
Fri 17 Apr 2015 - 16:30
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £277.99 »
Fri 24 Apr 2015 - 12:20
Manchester (MAN)
Fri 24 Apr 2015 - 16:30
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £277.99 »
Sat 02 May 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 02 May 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £297.99 »
Sat 09 May 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 09 May 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £297.99 »
Sat 16 May 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 16 May 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £297.99 »
Sat 23 May 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 23 May 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £357.99 »
Sat 30 May 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 30 May 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £277.99 »
Sat 06 Jun 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 06 Jun 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £297.99 »
Sat 13 Jun 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 13 Jun 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £317.99 »
Sat 20 Jun 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 20 Jun 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £297.99 »
Sat 27 Jun 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 27 Jun 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £317.99 »
Sat 04 Jul 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 04 Jul 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £357.99 »
Sat 11 Jul 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 11 Jul 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £357.99 »
Sat 18 Jul 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 18 Jul 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £457.99 »
Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £477.99 »
Sat 01 Aug 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 01 Aug 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £437.99 »
Sat 08 Aug 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 08 Aug 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £417.99 »
Sat 15 Aug 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 15 Aug 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £377.99 »
Sat 22 Aug 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 22 Aug 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £297.99 »
Sat 29 Aug 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 29 Aug 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £277.99 »
Sat 05 Sep 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 05 Sep 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £297.99 »
Sat 12 Sep 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 12 Sep 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £297.99 »
Sat 19 Sep 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 19 Sep 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £277.99 »
Sat 26 Sep 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 26 Sep 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £297.99 »
Sat 03 Oct 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 03 Oct 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £297.99 »
Sat 10 Oct 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 10 Oct 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £237.99 »
Sat 17 Oct 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 17 Oct 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £257.99 »
Sat 24 Oct 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 24 Oct 2015 - 15:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £257.99 »
Sat 31 Oct 2015 - 11:30
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 31 Oct 2015 - 16:40
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 386
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £257.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees

Flights from London - Gatwick to Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Fri 24 Oct 2014 - 09:45
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 24 Oct 2014 - 14:00
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 168
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £329.99 »
Fri 31 Oct 2014 - 09:45
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 31 Oct 2014 - 15:00
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 168
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £309.99 »
Fri 07 Nov 2014 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 07 Nov 2014 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £409.99 »
Fri 14 Nov 2014 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 14 Nov 2014 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £349.99 »
Fri 21 Nov 2014 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 21 Nov 2014 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £349.99 »
Fri 28 Nov 2014 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 28 Nov 2014 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £289.99 »
Fri 05 Dec 2014 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 05 Dec 2014 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £329.99 »
Fri 12 Dec 2014 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 12 Dec 2014 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £369.99 »
Fri 19 Dec 2014 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 19 Dec 2014 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £629.99 »
Fri 26 Dec 2014 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 26 Dec 2014 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £409.99 »
Fri 02 Jan 2015 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 02 Jan 2015 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £269.99 »
Fri 09 Jan 2015 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 09 Jan 2015 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £309.99 »
Fri 16 Jan 2015 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 16 Jan 2015 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £309.99 »
Fri 23 Jan 2015 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 23 Jan 2015 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £289.99 »
Fri 30 Jan 2015 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 30 Jan 2015 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £289.99 »
Fri 06 Feb 2015 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 06 Feb 2015 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £289.99 »
Fri 13 Feb 2015 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 13 Feb 2015 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £329.99 »
Fri 20 Feb 2015 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 20 Feb 2015 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £309.99 »
Fri 27 Feb 2015 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 27 Feb 2015 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £289.99 »
Fri 06 Mar 2015 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 06 Mar 2015 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £309.99 »
Fri 13 Mar 2015 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 13 Mar 2015 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £289.99 »
Fri 20 Mar 2015 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 20 Mar 2015 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £309.99 »
Fri 27 Mar 2015 - 10:30
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 27 Mar 2015 - 15:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £429.99 »
Fri 03 Apr 2015 - 09:45
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 03 Apr 2015 - 14:25
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £437.99 »
Fri 10 Apr 2015 - 09:45
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 10 Apr 2015 - 14:25
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £397.99 »
Fri 17 Apr 2015 - 09:45
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 17 Apr 2015 - 16:30
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 172
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £917.99 »
Fri 23 Oct 2015 - 10:15
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 23 Oct 2015 - 14:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 168
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £917.99 »
Fri 30 Oct 2015 - 09:15
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Fri 30 Oct 2015 - 14:55
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (PUJ)
TCX 168
Thomas Cook
ATOL Protected
from £917.99 »
See all Destination Airports from London Gatwick
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •