hint

Cheap Flights to Bourgas (Burgas) Bulgaria from Newcastle in July

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Flights from Newcastle to Bourgas, Bulgaria

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Fri 03 Jul 2015 - 21:40
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 04 Jul 2015 - 03:10
Bourgas, Bulgaria (BOJ)
TCX 6038
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Fri 10 Jul 2015 - 21:40
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 11 Jul 2015 - 03:10
Bourgas, Bulgaria (BOJ)
TCX 6038
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Fri 17 Jul 2015 - 21:40
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 18 Jul 2015 - 03:10
Bourgas, Bulgaria (BOJ)
TCX 6038
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Fri 24 Jul 2015 - 21:40
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 03:10
Bourgas, Bulgaria (BOJ)
TCX 6038
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £231.99 »
Fri 31 Jul 2015 - 21:40
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 01 Aug 2015 - 03:10
Bourgas, Bulgaria (BOJ)
TCX 6038
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •