hint

Cheap Flights to Crete (Heraklion) Greece from East Midlands

Flights from East Midlands to Heraklion, Crete, Greece

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Tue 05 Aug 2014 - 18:40
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 06 Aug 2014 - 00:40
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 5026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £78.99 »
Tue 12 Aug 2014 - 18:40
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 13 Aug 2014 - 00:40
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 5026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £92.99 »
Tue 19 Aug 2014 - 18:40
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 00:40
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 5026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £78.99 »
Tue 26 Aug 2014 - 18:40
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 00:40
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 5026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £57.99 »
Tue 02 Sep 2014 - 18:40
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 03 Sep 2014 - 00:40
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 5026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £71.99 »
Tue 09 Sep 2014 - 18:40
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 10 Sep 2014 - 00:40
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 5026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £92.99 »
Tue 16 Sep 2014 - 18:40
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 17 Sep 2014 - 00:40
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 5026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £78.99 »
Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 18:40
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 24 Sep 2014 - 00:40
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 5026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £57.99 »
Tue 30 Sep 2014 - 18:40
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 01 Oct 2014 - 00:40
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 5026
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £64.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •