hint

Cheap Flights to Crete (Heraklion) Greece from Newcastle

Flights from Newcastle to Heraklion, Crete, Greece

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Tue 05 Aug 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 05 Aug 2014 - 20:00
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £160.99 »
Tue 12 Aug 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 12 Aug 2014 - 20:00
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £98.99 »
Tue 19 Aug 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 19 Aug 2014 - 20:00
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £98.99 »
Tue 26 Aug 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 26 Aug 2014 - 20:00
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £84.99 »
Tue 02 Sep 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 02 Sep 2014 - 20:00
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £160.99 »
Tue 09 Sep 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 09 Sep 2014 - 20:00
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £113.99 »
Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 20:00
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £77.99 »
Tue 30 Sep 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 30 Sep 2014 - 20:00
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £70.99 »
Tue 07 Oct 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 07 Oct 2014 - 20:00
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £63.99 »
Tue 26 May 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 26 May 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Tue 02 Jun 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 02 Jun 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Tue 09 Jun 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 09 Jun 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Tue 16 Jun 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 16 Jun 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Tue 23 Jun 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 23 Jun 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Tue 30 Jun 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 30 Jun 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Tue 07 Jul 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 07 Jul 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Tue 14 Jul 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 14 Jul 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Tue 21 Jul 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 21 Jul 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Tue 28 Jul 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 28 Jul 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Tue 04 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 04 Aug 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Tue 11 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 11 Aug 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Tue 18 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 18 Aug 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Tue 25 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 25 Aug 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Tue 01 Sep 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 01 Sep 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.99 »
Tue 08 Sep 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 08 Sep 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Tue 15 Sep 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 15 Sep 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Tue 22 Sep 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 22 Sep 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Tue 29 Sep 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 29 Sep 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £101.99 »
Tue 06 Oct 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 06 Oct 2015 - 20:10
Heraklion, Crete, Greece (HER)
TCX 6114
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •