hint

Cheap Flights to East Midlands UK from Montego Bay in July

Flights from Lanzarote, Spain to East Midlands

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Thu 24 Jul 2014 - 12:15
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 24 Jul 2014 - 16:15
East Midlands (EMA)
TCX 5175
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £47.00 »
Sun 27 Jul 2014 - 20:05
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Mon 28 Jul 2014 - 00:10
East Midlands (EMA)
TCX 5347
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £56.00 »
Thu 31 Jul 2014 - 12:15
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 31 Jul 2014 - 16:15
East Midlands (EMA)
TCX 5175
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £74.00 »
Thu 02 Jul 2015 - 21:00
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Fri 03 Jul 2015 - 00:55
East Midlands (EMA)
TCX 5175
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £132.00 »
Sun 05 Jul 2015 - 20:05
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Mon 06 Jul 2015 - 00:10
East Midlands (EMA)
TCX 5347
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £122.00 »
Thu 09 Jul 2015 - 21:00
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Fri 10 Jul 2015 - 00:55
East Midlands (EMA)
TCX 5175
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £132.00 »
Sun 12 Jul 2015 - 20:05
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Mon 13 Jul 2015 - 00:10
East Midlands (EMA)
TCX 5347
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £122.00 »
Thu 16 Jul 2015 - 21:00
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Fri 17 Jul 2015 - 00:55
East Midlands (EMA)
TCX 5175
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £142.00 »
Sun 19 Jul 2015 - 20:05
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Mon 20 Jul 2015 - 00:10
East Midlands (EMA)
TCX 5347
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £122.00 »
Thu 23 Jul 2015 - 21:00
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Fri 24 Jul 2015 - 00:55
East Midlands (EMA)
TCX 5175
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.00 »
Sun 26 Jul 2015 - 20:05
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Mon 27 Jul 2015 - 00:10
East Midlands (EMA)
TCX 5347
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £132.00 »
Thu 30 Jul 2015 - 21:00
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Fri 31 Jul 2015 - 00:55
East Midlands (EMA)
TCX 5175
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £190.00 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •