hint

Cheap Flights to Gran Canaria Canary Islands from East Midlands

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Flights from East Midlands to Las Palmas, Gran Canaria

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Thu 07 Aug 2014 - 12:25
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 07 Aug 2014 - 16:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £114.99 »
Thu 14 Aug 2014 - 12:25
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 14 Aug 2014 - 16:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £138.99 »
Thu 21 Aug 2014 - 12:25
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 21 Aug 2014 - 16:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £99.99 »
Thu 28 Aug 2014 - 12:25
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 28 Aug 2014 - 16:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £71.99 »
Thu 04 Sep 2014 - 12:25
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 04 Sep 2014 - 16:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £99.99 »
Thu 11 Sep 2014 - 12:25
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 11 Sep 2014 - 16:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £122.99 »
Thu 18 Sep 2014 - 12:25
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 18 Sep 2014 - 16:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £122.99 »
Thu 25 Sep 2014 - 12:25
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 25 Sep 2014 - 16:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £99.99 »
Thu 02 Oct 2014 - 12:25
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 02 Oct 2014 - 16:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £85.99 »
Thu 09 Oct 2014 - 12:25
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 09 Oct 2014 - 16:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £78.99 »
Thu 16 Oct 2014 - 12:25
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 16 Oct 2014 - 16:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £71.99 »
Thu 23 Oct 2014 - 12:25
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 23 Oct 2014 - 16:55
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £138.99 »
Thu 30 Oct 2014 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 30 Oct 2014 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £78.99 »
Mon 03 Nov 2014 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 03 Nov 2014 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £82.99 »
Mon 10 Nov 2014 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 10 Nov 2014 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £68.99 »
Mon 17 Nov 2014 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 17 Nov 2014 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £68.99 »
Mon 24 Nov 2014 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 24 Nov 2014 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £68.99 »
Mon 01 Dec 2014 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 01 Dec 2014 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £61.99 »
Mon 08 Dec 2014 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 08 Dec 2014 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £68.99 »
Mon 15 Dec 2014 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 15 Dec 2014 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £75.99 »
Mon 22 Dec 2014 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 22 Dec 2014 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £215.99 »
Mon 29 Dec 2014 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 29 Dec 2014 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £126.99 »
Mon 05 Jan 2015 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 05 Jan 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £89.99 »
Mon 12 Jan 2015 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 12 Jan 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £82.99 »
Mon 19 Jan 2015 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 19 Jan 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £82.99 »
Mon 26 Jan 2015 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 26 Jan 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £68.99 »
Mon 02 Mar 2015 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 02 Mar 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £83.99 »
Mon 09 Mar 2015 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 09 Mar 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £90.99 »
Mon 16 Mar 2015 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 16 Mar 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £90.99 »
Mon 23 Mar 2015 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 23 Mar 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £151.99 »
Mon 30 Mar 2015 - 09:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 30 Mar 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £166.99 »
Mon 06 Apr 2015 - 09:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 06 Apr 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £143.99 »
Mon 13 Apr 2015 - 09:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 13 Apr 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £119.99 »
Mon 20 Apr 2015 - 09:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 20 Apr 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £104.99 »
Mon 27 Apr 2015 - 09:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Mon 27 Apr 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £97.99 »
Thu 06 Aug 2015 - 16:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 06 Aug 2015 - 20:35
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Thu 13 Aug 2015 - 16:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 13 Aug 2015 - 20:35
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Thu 20 Aug 2015 - 16:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 20 Aug 2015 - 20:35
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Thu 27 Aug 2015 - 16:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 27 Aug 2015 - 20:35
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £87.99 »
Thu 03 Sep 2015 - 16:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 03 Sep 2015 - 20:35
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Thu 10 Sep 2015 - 16:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 10 Sep 2015 - 20:35
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Thu 17 Sep 2015 - 16:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 17 Sep 2015 - 20:35
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.99 »
Thu 24 Sep 2015 - 16:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 24 Sep 2015 - 20:35
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £101.99 »
Thu 01 Oct 2015 - 16:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 01 Oct 2015 - 20:35
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Thu 08 Oct 2015 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 08 Oct 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.99 »
Thu 15 Oct 2015 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 15 Oct 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Thu 22 Oct 2015 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 22 Oct 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £133.99 »
Thu 29 Oct 2015 - 08:50
East Midlands (EMA)
Thu 29 Oct 2015 - 13:25
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA)
TCX 5266
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £133.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •