hint

Cheap Flights to Hurghada Egypt from East Midlands

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Flights from East Midlands to Hurghada, Egypt

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Tue 10 Feb 2015 - 11:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Tue 10 Feb 2015 - 18:35
Hurghada, Egypt (HRG)
TCX 5632
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £213.99 »
Tue 17 Feb 2015 - 11:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Tue 17 Feb 2015 - 18:35
Hurghada, Egypt (HRG)
TCX 5632
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £253.99 »
Tue 24 Feb 2015 - 11:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Tue 24 Feb 2015 - 18:35
Hurghada, Egypt (HRG)
TCX 5632
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £158.99 »
Tue 03 Mar 2015 - 11:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Tue 03 Mar 2015 - 18:35
Hurghada, Egypt (HRG)
TCX 5632
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £183.99 »
Tue 10 Mar 2015 - 11:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Tue 10 Mar 2015 - 18:35
Hurghada, Egypt (HRG)
TCX 5632
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £204.99 »
Tue 17 Mar 2015 - 11:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Tue 17 Mar 2015 - 18:35
Hurghada, Egypt (HRG)
TCX 5632
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £197.99 »
Tue 24 Mar 2015 - 11:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Tue 24 Mar 2015 - 18:35
Hurghada, Egypt (HRG)
TCX 5632
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £224.99 »
Tue 31 Mar 2015 - 11:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Tue 31 Mar 2015 - 17:20
Hurghada, Egypt (HRG)
TCX 5632
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £364.99 »
Tue 07 Apr 2015 - 11:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Tue 07 Apr 2015 - 17:20
Hurghada, Egypt (HRG)
TCX 5632
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £364.99 »
Tue 14 Apr 2015 - 11:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Tue 14 Apr 2015 - 17:20
Hurghada, Egypt (HRG)
TCX 5632
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £254.99 »
Tue 21 Apr 2015 - 11:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Tue 21 Apr 2015 - 17:20
Hurghada, Egypt (HRG)
TCX 5632
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £197.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •