hint

Cheap Flights to Ibiza Balearics from East Midlands

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Flights from East Midlands to Ibiza, Spain

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Wed 13 Aug 2014 - 05:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 13 Aug 2014 - 08:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £78.99 »
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 05:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 08:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £71.99 »
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 05:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 08:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £71.99 »
Wed 03 Sep 2014 - 05:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 03 Sep 2014 - 08:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £71.99 »
Wed 17 Sep 2014 - 05:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 17 Sep 2014 - 08:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £99.99 »
Wed 24 Sep 2014 - 05:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 24 Sep 2014 - 08:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £39.99 »
Wed 01 Oct 2014 - 05:05
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 01 Oct 2014 - 08:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £78.99 »
Wed 06 May 2015 - 09:00
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 06 May 2015 - 12:35
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £73.99 »
Wed 13 May 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 13 May 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £87.99 »
Wed 20 May 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 20 May 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £133.99 »
Wed 27 May 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 27 May 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Wed 03 Jun 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 03 Jun 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Wed 10 Jun 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 10 Jun 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Wed 17 Jun 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 17 Jun 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Wed 24 Jun 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 24 Jun 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £87.99 »
Wed 01 Jul 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 01 Jul 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Wed 08 Jul 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 08 Jul 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.99 »
Wed 15 Jul 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 15 Jul 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Wed 22 Jul 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 22 Jul 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.99 »
Wed 29 Jul 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 29 Jul 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Wed 05 Aug 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 05 Aug 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Wed 19 Aug 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 19 Aug 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Wed 26 Aug 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 26 Aug 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £73.99 »
Wed 02 Sep 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 02 Sep 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Wed 09 Sep 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 09 Sep 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £101.99 »
Wed 16 Sep 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 16 Sep 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Wed 23 Sep 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 23 Sep 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £66.99 »
Wed 30 Sep 2015 - 06:20
East Midlands (EMA)
Wed 30 Sep 2015 - 09:55
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 5002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £66.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •