hint

Cheap Flights to Ibiza Balearics from Manchester

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Flights from Manchester to Ibiza, Spain

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Sun 03 Aug 2014 - 15:35
Manchester (MAN)
Sun 03 Aug 2014 - 19:20
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2164
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £92.99 »
Wed 06 Aug 2014 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 06 Aug 2014 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £85.99 »
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 15:35
Manchester (MAN)
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 19:20
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2164
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £71.99 »
Wed 13 Aug 2014 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 13 Aug 2014 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £71.99 »
Sat 16 Aug 2014 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 16 Aug 2014 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £85.99 »
Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 15:35
Manchester (MAN)
Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 19:20
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2164
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £71.99 »
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £99.99 »
Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £78.99 »
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 15:35
Manchester (MAN)
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 19:20
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2164
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £57.99 »
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £78.99 »
Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £39.99 »
Sun 31 Aug 2014 - 15:35
Manchester (MAN)
Sun 31 Aug 2014 - 19:20
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2164
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £39.99 »
Wed 03 Sep 2014 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 03 Sep 2014 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £85.99 »
Sat 06 Sep 2014 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 06 Sep 2014 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £114.99 »
Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 15:35
Manchester (MAN)
Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 19:20
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2164
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £78.99 »
Wed 10 Sep 2014 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 10 Sep 2014 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £106.99 »
Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 15:35
Manchester (MAN)
Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 19:20
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2164
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £92.99 »
Wed 17 Sep 2014 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 17 Sep 2014 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £106.99 »
Sat 20 Sep 2014 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 20 Sep 2014 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £106.99 »
Sun 21 Sep 2014 - 15:35
Manchester (MAN)
Sun 21 Sep 2014 - 19:20
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2164
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £64.99 »
Wed 24 Sep 2014 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 24 Sep 2014 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £39.99 »
Sat 27 Sep 2014 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 27 Sep 2014 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £39.99 »
Wed 01 Oct 2014 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 01 Oct 2014 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £99.99 »
Wed 08 Oct 2014 - 06:30
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 08 Oct 2014 - 10:20
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £39.99 »
Wed 15 Oct 2014 - 06:30
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 15 Oct 2014 - 10:20
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £39.99 »
Wed 22 Oct 2014 - 06:30
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 22 Oct 2014 - 10:20
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £39.99 »
Sat 02 May 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 02 May 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Wed 06 May 2015 - 05:00
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 06 May 2015 - 08:50
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £66.99 »
Sat 09 May 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 09 May 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £87.99 »
Wed 13 May 2015 - 06:15
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 13 May 2015 - 10:05
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £80.99 »
Sat 16 May 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 16 May 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £87.99 »
Wed 20 May 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 20 May 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Sat 23 May 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 23 May 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Sat 23 May 2015 - 08:50
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 23 May 2015 - 12:35
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
BA 4511
BA Cityflyer
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Wed 27 May 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 27 May 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Sat 30 May 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 30 May 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Wed 03 Jun 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 03 Jun 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £73.99 »
Sat 06 Jun 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 06 Jun 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £66.99 »
Wed 10 Jun 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 10 Jun 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Sat 13 Jun 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 13 Jun 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £101.99 »
Wed 17 Jun 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 17 Jun 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Sat 20 Jun 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 20 Jun 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Wed 24 Jun 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 24 Jun 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Sat 27 Jun 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 27 Jun 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Wed 01 Jul 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 01 Jul 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Sat 04 Jul 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 04 Jul 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Wed 08 Jul 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 08 Jul 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Sat 11 Jul 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 11 Jul 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £125.99 »
Wed 15 Jul 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 15 Jul 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.99 »
Sat 18 Jul 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 18 Jul 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Wed 22 Jul 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 22 Jul 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Wed 29 Jul 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 29 Jul 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Sat 01 Aug 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 01 Aug 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Wed 05 Aug 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 05 Aug 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Sat 08 Aug 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 08 Aug 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £125.99 »
Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Sat 15 Aug 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 15 Aug 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Wed 19 Aug 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 19 Aug 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £101.99 »
Sat 22 Aug 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 22 Aug 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Wed 26 Aug 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 26 Aug 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £87.99 »
Sat 29 Aug 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 29 Aug 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £87.99 »
Wed 02 Sep 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 02 Sep 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Sat 05 Sep 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 05 Sep 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Wed 09 Sep 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 09 Sep 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £101.99 »
Sat 12 Sep 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 12 Sep 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Wed 16 Sep 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 16 Sep 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £101.99 »
Sat 19 Sep 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 19 Sep 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Wed 23 Sep 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 23 Sep 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £80.99 »
Sat 26 Sep 2015 - 06:00
Manchester (MAN)
Sat 26 Sep 2015 - 09:40
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
DE 6532

ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Wed 30 Sep 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 30 Sep 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Wed 07 Oct 2015 - 06:25
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 07 Oct 2015 - 10:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £66.99 »
Wed 14 Oct 2015 - 06:10
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 14 Oct 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £66.99 »
Wed 21 Oct 2015 - 06:10
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 21 Oct 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Wed 28 Oct 2015 - 06:10
Manchester (MAN)
Wed 28 Oct 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 2002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £66.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •