hint

Cheap Flights to Ibiza Spain from Newcastle

Flights from Newcastle to Ibiza, Spain

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Tue 05 Aug 2014 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 05 Aug 2014 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £98.99 »
Sat 09 Aug 2014 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 09 Aug 2014 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £91.99 »
Tue 12 Aug 2014 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 12 Aug 2014 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £63.99 »
Sat 16 Aug 2014 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 16 Aug 2014 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £77.99 »
Tue 19 Aug 2014 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 19 Aug 2014 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £56.99 »
Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £70.99 »
Tue 26 Aug 2014 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 26 Aug 2014 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £39.99 »
Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £84.99 »
Tue 02 Sep 2014 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 02 Sep 2014 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £77.99 »
Tue 09 Sep 2014 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 09 Sep 2014 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £70.99 »
Sat 13 Sep 2014 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 13 Sep 2014 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £98.99 »
Tue 16 Sep 2014 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 16 Sep 2014 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £77.99 »
Sat 20 Sep 2014 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 20 Sep 2014 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £91.99 »
Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £39.99 »
Tue 30 Sep 2014 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 30 Sep 2014 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £39.99 »
Tue 07 Oct 2014 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 07 Oct 2014 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £39.99 »
Tue 05 May 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 05 May 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £101.99 »
Tue 12 May 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 12 May 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Tue 19 May 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 19 May 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Sat 23 May 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 23 May 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Tue 26 May 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 26 May 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £80.99 »
Sat 30 May 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 30 May 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Tue 02 Jun 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 02 Jun 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Sat 06 Jun 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 06 Jun 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £133.99 »
Tue 09 Jun 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 09 Jun 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £87.99 »
Sat 13 Jun 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 13 Jun 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Tue 16 Jun 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 16 Jun 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Sat 20 Jun 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 20 Jun 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Tue 23 Jun 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 23 Jun 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £101.99 »
Sat 27 Jun 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 27 Jun 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Tue 30 Jun 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 30 Jun 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Sat 04 Jul 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 04 Jul 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £133.99 »
Tue 07 Jul 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 07 Jul 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Sat 11 Jul 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 11 Jul 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £133.99 »
Tue 14 Jul 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 14 Jul 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Sat 18 Jul 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 18 Jul 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Tue 21 Jul 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 21 Jul 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Tue 28 Jul 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 28 Jul 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Sat 01 Aug 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 01 Aug 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Tue 04 Aug 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 04 Aug 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Sat 08 Aug 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 08 Aug 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Tue 11 Aug 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 11 Aug 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Sat 15 Aug 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 15 Aug 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Tue 18 Aug 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 18 Aug 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Sat 22 Aug 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 22 Aug 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Tue 25 Aug 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 25 Aug 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £66.99 »
Sat 29 Aug 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 29 Aug 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £73.99 »
Tue 01 Sep 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 01 Sep 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £87.99 »
Sat 05 Sep 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 05 Sep 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Tue 08 Sep 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 08 Sep 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £101.99 »
Sat 12 Sep 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 12 Sep 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Tue 15 Sep 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 15 Sep 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £66.99 »
Sat 19 Sep 2015 - 07:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 19 Sep 2015 - 11:15
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6402
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Tue 22 Sep 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 22 Sep 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £73.99 »
Tue 29 Sep 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 29 Sep 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £66.99 »
Tue 06 Oct 2015 - 06:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Tue 06 Oct 2015 - 10:00
Ibiza, Spain (IBZ)
TCX 6002
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £66.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •