hint

Cheap Flights to Kefalonia Greece from Stansted

Flights from London - Stansted to Kefalonia, Greece

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Sun 03 Aug 2014 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 03 Aug 2014 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £103.99 »
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £119.99 »
Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £61.99 »
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £54.99 »
Sun 31 Aug 2014 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 31 Aug 2014 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £75.99 »
Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £82.99 »
Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £82.99 »
Sun 21 Sep 2014 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 21 Sep 2014 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £47.99 »
Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £47.99 »
Sun 24 May 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 24 May 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £258.99 »
Sun 31 May 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 31 May 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £168.99 »
Sun 07 Jun 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 07 Jun 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £183.99 »
Sun 14 Jun 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 14 Jun 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £183.99 »
Sun 21 Jun 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 21 Jun 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £138.99 »
Sun 28 Jun 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 28 Jun 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £183.99 »
Sun 05 Jul 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 05 Jul 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £183.99 »
Sun 12 Jul 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 12 Jul 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £130.99 »
Sun 19 Jul 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 19 Jul 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £228.99 »
Sun 26 Jul 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 26 Jul 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £258.99 »
Sun 02 Aug 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 02 Aug 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £258.99 »
Sun 09 Aug 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 09 Aug 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £228.99 »
Sun 16 Aug 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 16 Aug 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £228.99 »
Sun 23 Aug 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 23 Aug 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £168.99 »
Sun 30 Aug 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 30 Aug 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £168.99 »
Sun 06 Sep 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 06 Sep 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £130.99 »
Sun 13 Sep 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 13 Sep 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £114.99 »
Sun 20 Sep 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 20 Sep 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £56.99 »
Sun 27 Sep 2015 - 06:05
London - Stansted (STN)
Sun 27 Sep 2015 - 11:30
Kefalonia, Greece (EFL)
TCX 7348
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £49.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •