hint

Cheap Flights to Larnaca Cyprus from Birmingham in August

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Flights from Birmingham to Larnaca, Cyprus

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 13:55
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4328
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £159.99 »
Wed 13 Aug 2014 - 07:45
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 13 Aug 2014 - 14:25
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4012
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £136.99 »
Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 13:55
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4328
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £159.99 »
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 07:45
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 14:25
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4012
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £120.99 »
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 13:55
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 20:35
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4328
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £104.99 »
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 07:45
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 14:25
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4012
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £112.99 »
Sun 02 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 02 Aug 2015 - 20:30
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4328
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £229.99 »
Wed 05 Aug 2015 - 07:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 05 Aug 2015 - 14:25
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4012
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £204.99 »
Sun 09 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 09 Aug 2015 - 20:30
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4328
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £204.99 »
Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 07:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 14:25
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4012
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £204.99 »
Sun 16 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 16 Aug 2015 - 20:30
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4328
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £154.99 »
Wed 19 Aug 2015 - 07:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 19 Aug 2015 - 14:25
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4012
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £169.99 »
Sun 23 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 23 Aug 2015 - 20:30
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4328
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £115.99 »
Wed 26 Aug 2015 - 07:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 26 Aug 2015 - 14:25
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4012
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £107.99 »
Sun 30 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Birmingham (BHX)
Sun 30 Aug 2015 - 20:30
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 4328
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £123.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •