hint

Cheap Flights to Larnaca Cyprus from Newcastle

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Flights from Newcastle to Larnaca, Cyprus

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £98.99 »
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £137.99 »
Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £113.99 »
Wed 03 Sep 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 03 Sep 2014 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £145.99 »
Sat 06 Sep 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 06 Sep 2014 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £105.99 »
Wed 10 Sep 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 10 Sep 2014 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £145.99 »
Sat 13 Sep 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 13 Sep 2014 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £129.99 »
Wed 17 Sep 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 17 Sep 2014 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £113.99 »
Sat 20 Sep 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 20 Sep 2014 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £113.99 »
Wed 24 Sep 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 24 Sep 2014 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £105.99 »
Sat 27 Sep 2014 - 18:15
Newcastle (NCL)
Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 01:05
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £91.99 »
Wed 01 Oct 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 01 Oct 2014 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £145.99 »
Sat 04 Oct 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 04 Oct 2014 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £129.99 »
Wed 08 Oct 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 08 Oct 2014 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £113.99 »
Sat 11 Oct 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 11 Oct 2014 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £129.99 »
Wed 15 Oct 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 15 Oct 2014 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £98.99 »
Sat 18 Oct 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 18 Oct 2014 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £77.99 »
Wed 22 Oct 2014 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 22 Oct 2014 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £113.99 »
Sat 25 Oct 2014 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 25 Oct 2014 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £210.99 »
Wed 29 Apr 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 29 Apr 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6536
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £166.99 »
Wed 06 May 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 06 May 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Sat 09 May 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 09 May 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Wed 13 May 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 13 May 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Sat 16 May 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 16 May 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £133.99 »
Wed 20 May 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 20 May 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Sat 23 May 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 23 May 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Wed 27 May 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 27 May 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Sat 30 May 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 30 May 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Wed 03 Jun 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 03 Jun 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Sat 06 Jun 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 06 Jun 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £133.99 »
Wed 10 Jun 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 10 Jun 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Sat 13 Jun 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 13 Jun 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.99 »
Wed 17 Jun 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 17 Jun 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Sat 20 Jun 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 20 Jun 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Wed 24 Jun 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 24 Jun 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Sat 27 Jun 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 27 Jun 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Wed 01 Jul 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 01 Jul 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £231.99 »
Sat 04 Jul 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 04 Jul 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Wed 08 Jul 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 08 Jul 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Sat 11 Jul 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 11 Jul 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Wed 15 Jul 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 15 Jul 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Sat 18 Jul 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 18 Jul 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £261.99 »
Wed 22 Jul 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 22 Jul 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £261.99 »
Wed 29 Jul 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 29 Jul 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Sat 01 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 01 Aug 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £231.99 »
Wed 05 Aug 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 05 Aug 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £231.99 »
Sat 08 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 08 Aug 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Sat 15 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 15 Aug 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Wed 19 Aug 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 19 Aug 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £231.99 »
Sat 22 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 22 Aug 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Wed 26 Aug 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 26 Aug 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Sat 29 Aug 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 29 Aug 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Wed 02 Sep 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 02 Sep 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Sat 05 Sep 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 05 Sep 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Wed 09 Sep 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 09 Sep 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Sat 12 Sep 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 12 Sep 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £231.99 »
Wed 16 Sep 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 16 Sep 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £231.99 »
Sat 19 Sep 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 19 Sep 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £133.99 »
Wed 23 Sep 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 23 Sep 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Sat 26 Sep 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 26 Sep 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Wed 30 Sep 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 30 Sep 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £133.99 »
Sat 03 Oct 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 03 Oct 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £133.99 »
Wed 07 Oct 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 07 Oct 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Sat 10 Oct 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 10 Oct 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.99 »
Wed 14 Oct 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 14 Oct 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Sat 17 Oct 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 17 Oct 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Wed 21 Oct 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 21 Oct 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.99 »
Sat 24 Oct 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 24 Oct 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £206.99 »
Wed 28 Oct 2015 - 07:00
Newcastle (NCL)
Wed 28 Oct 2015 - 13:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6108
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £117.99 »
Sat 31 Oct 2015 - 13:55
Newcastle (NCL)
Sat 31 Oct 2015 - 20:45
Larnaca, Cyprus (LCA)
TCX 6274
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •