hint

Cheap Flights to Malta from London Gatwick

Filter Results

Departing Airport

Departure Month

Nearby Destinations

Flights from London - Gatwick to Malta,Valletta

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Tue 16 Sep 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 16 Sep 2014 - 10:35
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £85.99 »
Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 23 Sep 2014 - 10:35
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £71.99 »
Tue 30 Sep 2014 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 30 Sep 2014 - 10:35
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £50.99 »
Tue 26 May 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 26 May 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Tue 02 Jun 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 02 Jun 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £109.99 »
Tue 09 Jun 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 09 Jun 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Tue 16 Jun 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 16 Jun 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £101.99 »
Tue 23 Jun 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 23 Jun 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Tue 30 Jun 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 30 Jun 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Tue 07 Jul 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 07 Jul 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £94.99 »
Tue 14 Jul 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 14 Jul 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £101.99 »
Tue 21 Jul 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 21 Jul 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £133.99 »
Tue 28 Jul 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 28 Jul 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £186.99 »
Tue 04 Aug 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 04 Aug 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.99 »
Tue 11 Aug 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 11 Aug 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £156.99 »
Tue 18 Aug 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 18 Aug 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £141.99 »
Tue 25 Aug 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 25 Aug 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.99 »
Tue 01 Sep 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 01 Sep 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £101.99 »
Tue 08 Sep 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 08 Sep 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £87.99 »
Tue 15 Sep 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 15 Sep 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £66.99 »
Tue 22 Sep 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 22 Sep 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £59.99 »
Tue 29 Sep 2015 - 06:20
London - Gatwick (LGW)
Tue 29 Sep 2015 - 10:30
Malta,Valletta (MLA)
TCX 1168
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £59.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •