hint

Cheap Flights to Newcastle UK from Samos

Flights from Lanzarote, Spain to Newcastle

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Thu 24 Jul 2014 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 24 Jul 2014 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £56.00 »
Sun 27 Jul 2014 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 27 Jul 2014 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £74.00 »
Thu 31 Jul 2014 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 31 Jul 2014 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £65.00 »
Sun 03 Aug 2014 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 03 Aug 2014 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £177.00 »
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £240.00 »
Thu 14 Aug 2014 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 14 Aug 2014 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £271.00 »
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £308.00 »
Thu 04 Sep 2014 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 04 Sep 2014 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £196.00 »
Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 07 Sep 2014 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £177.00 »
Thu 11 Sep 2014 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 11 Sep 2014 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £177.00 »
Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 14 Sep 2014 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £177.00 »
Thu 18 Sep 2014 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 18 Sep 2014 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £158.00 »
Thu 25 Sep 2014 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 25 Sep 2014 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £177.00 »
Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 28 Sep 2014 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £215.00 »
Thu 02 Oct 2014 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 02 Oct 2014 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £240.00 »
Sun 05 Oct 2014 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 05 Oct 2014 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £240.00 »
Thu 09 Oct 2014 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 09 Oct 2014 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £196.00 »
Sun 12 Oct 2014 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 12 Oct 2014 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £271.00 »
Thu 16 Oct 2014 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 16 Oct 2014 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £196.00 »
Sun 19 Oct 2014 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 19 Oct 2014 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £271.00 »
Thu 23 Oct 2014 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 23 Oct 2014 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £240.00 »
Sun 26 Oct 2014 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 26 Oct 2014 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £215.00 »
Thu 30 Oct 2014 - 15:15
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 30 Oct 2014 - 19:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £333.00 »
Sun 02 Nov 2014 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 02 Nov 2014 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £364.00 »
Thu 06 Nov 2014 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 06 Nov 2014 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £115.00 »
Thu 13 Nov 2014 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 13 Nov 2014 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £115.00 »
Thu 20 Nov 2014 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 20 Nov 2014 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £106.00 »
Thu 27 Nov 2014 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 27 Nov 2014 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £97.00 »
Thu 04 Dec 2014 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 04 Dec 2014 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £97.00 »
Thu 11 Dec 2014 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 11 Dec 2014 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £88.00 »
Thu 18 Dec 2014 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 18 Dec 2014 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £71.00 »
Thu 25 Dec 2014 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 25 Dec 2014 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.00 »
Thu 01 Jan 2015 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 01 Jan 2015 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £240.00 »
Thu 08 Jan 2015 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 08 Jan 2015 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £246.00 »
Thu 15 Jan 2015 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 15 Jan 2015 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £135.00 »
Thu 22 Jan 2015 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 22 Jan 2015 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £106.00 »
Thu 29 Jan 2015 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 29 Jan 2015 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £106.00 »
Thu 05 Feb 2015 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 05 Feb 2015 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £97.00 »
Thu 12 Feb 2015 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 12 Feb 2015 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £88.00 »
Thu 19 Feb 2015 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 19 Feb 2015 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.00 »
Thu 26 Feb 2015 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 26 Feb 2015 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £88.00 »
Thu 05 Mar 2015 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 05 Mar 2015 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £80.00 »
Thu 12 Mar 2015 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 12 Mar 2015 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £106.00 »
Thu 19 Mar 2015 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 19 Mar 2015 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.00 »
Thu 26 Mar 2015 - 15:30
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 26 Mar 2015 - 19:50
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £125.00 »
Thu 02 Apr 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 02 Apr 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £155.00 »
Thu 09 Apr 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 09 Apr 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £339.00 »
Thu 16 Apr 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 16 Apr 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £202.00 »
Thu 23 Apr 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 23 Apr 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £165.00 »
Thu 30 Apr 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 30 Apr 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £165.00 »
Sun 03 May 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 03 May 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £122.00 »
Thu 07 May 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 07 May 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £142.00 »
Sun 10 May 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 10 May 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £122.00 »
Thu 14 May 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 14 May 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £102.00 »
Sun 17 May 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 17 May 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £132.00 »
Thu 21 May 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 21 May 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £152.00 »
Sun 24 May 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 24 May 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £132.00 »
Thu 28 May 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 28 May 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.00 »
Sun 31 May 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 31 May 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £264.00 »
Thu 04 Jun 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 04 Jun 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £112.00 »
Sun 07 Jun 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 07 Jun 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £152.00 »
Thu 11 Jun 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 11 Jun 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £112.00 »
Sun 14 Jun 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 14 Jun 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £142.00 »
Thu 18 Jun 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 18 Jun 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £142.00 »
Sun 21 Jun 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 21 Jun 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £132.00 »
Thu 25 Jun 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 25 Jun 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £142.00 »
Sun 28 Jun 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 28 Jun 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £152.00 »
Thu 02 Jul 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 02 Jul 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £171.00 »
Sun 05 Jul 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 05 Jul 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £208.00 »
Thu 09 Jul 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 09 Jul 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £208.00 »
Sun 12 Jul 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 12 Jul 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £190.00 »
Thu 16 Jul 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 16 Jul 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £208.00 »
Sun 19 Jul 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 19 Jul 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £208.00 »
Thu 23 Jul 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 23 Jul 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £190.00 »
Sun 26 Jul 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 26 Jul 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £190.00 »
Thu 30 Jul 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 30 Jul 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £208.00 »
Sun 02 Aug 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 02 Aug 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £208.00 »
Thu 06 Aug 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 06 Aug 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £264.00 »
Sun 09 Aug 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 09 Aug 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £264.00 »
Thu 13 Aug 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 13 Aug 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £264.00 »
Sun 16 Aug 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 16 Aug 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £264.00 »
Thu 20 Aug 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 20 Aug 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £264.00 »
Sun 23 Aug 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 23 Aug 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £233.00 »
Thu 27 Aug 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 27 Aug 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £327.00 »
Sun 30 Aug 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 30 Aug 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £327.00 »
Thu 03 Sep 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 03 Sep 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £208.00 »
Sun 06 Sep 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 06 Sep 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £208.00 »
Thu 10 Sep 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 10 Sep 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £208.00 »
Sun 13 Sep 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 13 Sep 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £208.00 »
Thu 17 Sep 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 17 Sep 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £233.00 »
Sun 20 Sep 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 20 Sep 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £233.00 »
Thu 24 Sep 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 24 Sep 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £233.00 »
Sun 27 Sep 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 27 Sep 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £233.00 »
Thu 01 Oct 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 01 Oct 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £233.00 »
Sun 04 Oct 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 04 Oct 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £233.00 »
Thu 08 Oct 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 08 Oct 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £208.00 »
Sun 11 Oct 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 11 Oct 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £233.00 »
Thu 15 Oct 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 15 Oct 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £233.00 »
Sun 18 Oct 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 18 Oct 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £233.00 »
Thu 22 Oct 2015 - 13:10
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 22 Oct 2015 - 17:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £233.00 »
Sun 25 Oct 2015 - 12:40
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Sun 25 Oct 2015 - 17:10
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6393
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £208.00 »
Thu 29 Oct 2015 - 15:15
Lanzarote, Spain (ACE)
Thu 29 Oct 2015 - 19:35
Newcastle (NCL)
TCX 6019
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £302.00 »
Prices include taxes and fees