hint

Cheap Flights to Rhodes Greece from Birmingham

Flights from Birmingham to Rhodes, Greece

DepartArriveFlightPrice (inc. taxes & fees)
Wed 13 Aug 2014 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 13 Aug 2014 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £136.99 »
Sat 16 Aug 2014 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 16 Aug 2014 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £144.99 »
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £120.99 »
Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £97.99 »
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £83.99 »
Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 30 Aug 2014 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £69.99 »
Wed 01 Oct 2014 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 01 Oct 2014 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £55.99 »
Sat 04 Oct 2014 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 04 Oct 2014 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £48.99 »
Wed 08 Oct 2014 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 08 Oct 2014 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £48.99 »
Sat 18 Oct 2014 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 18 Oct 2014 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £48.99 »
Sat 02 May 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 02 May 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £139.99 »
Sat 09 May 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 09 May 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £115.99 »
Sat 16 May 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 16 May 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £115.99 »
Wed 20 May 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 20 May 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £204.99 »
Sat 23 May 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 23 May 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £204.99 »
Wed 27 May 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 27 May 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £154.99 »
Sat 30 May 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 30 May 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £123.99 »
Wed 03 Jun 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 03 Jun 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £169.99 »
Sat 06 Jun 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 06 Jun 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £123.99 »
Wed 10 Jun 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 10 Jun 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £184.99 »
Sat 13 Jun 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 13 Jun 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £139.99 »
Wed 17 Jun 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 17 Jun 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £154.99 »
Sat 20 Jun 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 20 Jun 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £123.99 »
Wed 24 Jun 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 24 Jun 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £154.99 »
Sat 27 Jun 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 27 Jun 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £123.99 »
Wed 01 Jul 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 01 Jul 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £169.99 »
Sat 04 Jul 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 04 Jul 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £107.99 »
Wed 08 Jul 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 08 Jul 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £154.99 »
Sat 11 Jul 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 11 Jul 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £123.99 »
Wed 15 Jul 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 15 Jul 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £184.99 »
Sat 18 Jul 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 18 Jul 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £184.99 »
Wed 22 Jul 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 22 Jul 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £204.99 »
Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 25 Jul 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £204.99 »
Wed 29 Jul 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 29 Jul 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £204.99 »
Sat 01 Aug 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 01 Aug 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £169.99 »
Wed 05 Aug 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 05 Aug 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £184.99 »
Sat 08 Aug 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 08 Aug 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £123.99 »
Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 12 Aug 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £139.99 »
Sat 15 Aug 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 15 Aug 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £139.99 »
Wed 19 Aug 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 19 Aug 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £154.99 »
Sat 22 Aug 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 22 Aug 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £107.99 »
Wed 26 Aug 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 26 Aug 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £115.99 »
Sat 29 Aug 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 29 Aug 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £71.99 »
Sat 03 Oct 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 03 Oct 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £50.99 »
Wed 07 Oct 2015 - 13:10
Birmingham (BHX)
Wed 07 Oct 2015 - 19:10
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4292
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £85.99 »
Sat 17 Oct 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 17 Oct 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £57.99 »
Sat 24 Oct 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 24 Oct 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £50.99 »
Sat 31 Oct 2015 - 17:50
Birmingham (BHX)
Sat 31 Oct 2015 - 23:55
Rhodes, Greece (RHO)
TCX 4046
Thomas Cook Airlines
ATOL Protected
from £50.99 »
Prices include taxes and fees
How many travelling?close
Want a return flight?
  •